Fashion to the movies.

Hey,

Going to the movies is very special to me. If you know me well you would know I absolutely love watching movies.  I have have seen so many movies, some of them are already fading from my mind and some I don’t think I will ever forget even if I want to. So you can imagine I don’t just wake up and go to the cinema- I dress up! As if it’s really important to the story and the characters that I show some respect, some thought to what I wear.

In today’s post I thought I’d share some of the outfits I wore to some of the greatest experience of my life.  Maybe I’ll take about the movies I loved the most in my future posts.

 

IMG_20151028_204356
Blue Spaghetti top ( Lifestyle Stores)+ Accessories from a street store in Bangalore+ Floral Silk crepe skirt (my designs.) 
IMG_20151211_135904
Shrug (MaxFashions)+ Black racerback (Tommy Hilfiger)+ Ziz-zag printed georgette skirt (my designs)+ footwear ( Catwalk)+ Goofy sister in the frame!
IMG_20160226_192126
Green shrug and white paisley printed top ( street store, Mumbai)+  Blue jeans( Tommy Hilfiger)+ Flip flops( Max Fashions).
IMG_20160314_102415
Blue and white Asymmetrical dress ( Tommy Hilfiger) +shrug ( Max Fashion)+ Belt and bag (Splash)+Leopard print heels and accessories (Bangalore).
IMG_3859
Black racerback( Tommy Hilfiger)+ Floral silk crepe skirt( my designs)+ accessories( Forever21) +heels ( you can’t see here- Charles and Keith)+ Bag( also you can’t see -Lavie).

 

 

What do you wear to the movie???

Leave a Reply

