beer and blues

How often have you gone to a really loud club and still come out alive?

IMG_20151206_171440

 

I absolutely love Hard Rock Cafe, the food is amazing( every time I eat their chicken wings I die and go to heaven) , the staff I feel is a tad bit over the top crazy friendly and the music is always blaring loud. I mean I’m not a big fan of super loud music but I think  if they serve you like they do at Hard Rock, you can just about ignore minor discomforts. Plus you get so many photo opportunities.

IMG-20151024-WA0017

The pictures are a bit hazy but they look soo good, I didn’t have the heart to shoot again and discard these.

IMG-20151024-WA0019

 

IMG-20151024-WA0024

IMG-20151024-WA0029

 

So what did I wear to my lunch date my friends?

Tommy Hilfiger racerback+ Grey georgette skirt( my design)+ Lavie Sling+ MAx Fashion Green sandals+ Pearls and shells accessories( street stores all over India)

 

 

Leave a Reply

