If love is a star, I’ll shower it on you like star dust!!

59052_428176363602_3961113_n
Dress from Westside.

In the movie ” a wonderful life”, George tells Mary how much he loves her when he says,”what do want? Do you want the moon, if you do I’ll lasso it for you!”. He name a star after his love in the movie “a walk to remember!” Tristan falls in love with a star in “stardust”.

 Love is lot like a star, so bright that it lights the darkest corners of your heart and so enchanting that you can’t help escaping into a fantasy. No matter how far we travel and how deep we go, what will never change is the mystic comfort we find in the stars that cover the night sky like a beautiful glitter blanket.
img_0419
Tommy Hifiger top+ Pink racerback Promod+ blue Tommy Hilfiger  jeans
It’s the most uncontrollable feeling in the world! You want to be with the person yet far away from him, cause you scared he’ll corrupt you space, replace all your things with his. Mess up your house with shoes,clothes and even your dresser will have more of his perfumes than yours. You’d be cooking meals that he likes not what you are craving for and you’ll find yourself putting flowers on the table and window sill cause he like how the morning greets him with prettiness. when you go shopping for yourself you’ll only pick his favourite colours not reds, not pinks!!
And when I want to say I love you, I also want to say, and I’m quoting from stardust,” I think I love you, is this love? I never imagined I’d know it for myself. My heart.. It feels like my chest can barely contain it. Like it’s trying to escape because it doesn’t belong to me anymore. It belongs to you. And if you wanted it, I’d wish nothing in exchange – no gifts. no goods. no demonstration of devotion. Nothing but knowing you love me too. Just your heart in exchange for mine.”
 This is what the bible has to say about love ,” Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude , it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered,it keeps no record of wrongs. Love doesn’t delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.
img_8774
Tommy Hilfiger paisley print short+ Bling sling Splash+ Crochet top Colaba Mumbai
 

Then why is it so difficult, why does it choke?? Why is there a sense of loss and profound peace at the same time? Why is it the hardest medicine to swallow and also the best cure to all ailments?
Leave a Reply

