Blue and green.

Hey,

Does it ever happen to you that you only see one colour in your wardrobe. Turns out I have a lot of blues in my closet and not even a single orange!

Here are two outfits I found in my photo gallery, one of my most often worn combination. Blue and green.

 

img-20120110-01335

These pictures are from my days working in Tommy Hilfiger.

Black tank top ( Promod)+ green and grey racerback top(tommy Hilfiger)+ Blue legging( Tommy Hilfiger Kids)

img-20120120-01382

Light blue Polo shirt( Tommy Hilfiger)+ denim waist coat( Splash)+ Bottle green Corduroy Pants( Tommy Hilfiger).

I’m sure I have more green and blue outfits.Do you favour some colour combinations too?

 

Leave a Reply

