Chowmahalla Palace.Part 2

Hey all,

Looking through over 300 pictures can be intense. Trust me when I go traveling that’s like an expected thing. I have been told to carry portable memory banks to transfer pictures and videos so at least my phone can breathe a sigh of relief. But I never learn. Obviously I won’t put all the pictures here. I want you to visit India and see the beauties and fill your devices with pictures to the max.

So here  are some more pictures of Chowmahalla Palace.

14

15

This tree looks older than me. It’s as big as a house.

16

This lamp reminds me of the one in Narnia.

17

This is a really massive water fountain.

18

When your were little, did you climb the gate of your house and push yourself off the ground so it would swing to and fro? I did that a lot at my grandparent’s house. I tried doing that with this gate and oh my this gate is so heavy. It would require at least 5 people make it budge.

19-2

I found this site online. If you want to know more about Chowmahalla Palace please do click here:

http://chowmahalla.co.in/

20-2

This is hello and goodbye to Chowmahalla.

 

21

Before I stop talking about this beautiful place I just wanted to give you a few tips.

  1. Make sure you plan to visit Hyderabad when it’s cooler. It gets quite hot in Hyderabad in summers.
  2. If you are visiting Hyderabad in summers,forget about getting tanned. You’ll get plenty of opportunity to do that. What I’m trying to say is when sight seeing do wear India summer friendly clothes, carry a hat or umbrella and big water bottle. You can alway buy water but it’s always best to have one in your bag. What I do is, I carry a bottle of coca cola. Well that’s cause I can’t live without it.
  3. Make sure your cameras, your phone are completely empty. You will go crazy taking pictures and you will regret if you don’t have ample space in your devices.
  4.  Oh and just cause you are traveling doesn’t mean you can’t wear something fancy. Make every moment a fashion show!

Alright lovelies,

See ya next time.

 

Leave a Reply

