white’s bites.

img-20120819-02683
Zara Kids wear+ belt Zara(adults) 

For as long as I remember I have been uncomfortable wearing white colour. I think i owe it to my sports teacher in high school who would punish us if she saw a speck of dirt on our white skirt/ shoes/ T-shirt. I mean really!! It’s sports, our uniforms are bound to get dirty. But nope she said spotless so it’s supposed to be spotless. I think I obsessed a lot about my spotless uniform and now it’s a little hard for me to buy/ wear whites.

However, there are certain pieces I really like that made me kick my white paranoia aside.

img-20120819-02681
Zara Kids wear ( I didn’t get the belt it wasn’t very flattering)

img-20120814-02630

 

This is an old dress, another theme party I was invited to. All the ladies were in white and men in black.I borrowed this custom made gown from my friend.  It has a beautiful high collar and a golden dragon embroidery on the front.

One thought on “white’s bites.

Leave a Reply

